Auto City Speedway

  • 1
Welcome

Welcome

Auto City Races are Friday & Saturday Nights-check schedule for times

Next Event


Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Max Destruction-Season Opener Grand Slam

Enduro, MAX D Push Race, MAX D Chain Gang, MAX D Trailer Race, MAX D Flag Pole Truck, MAX D Flag Pole Car, MAX D I-75, MAX D Bus Race

2024 - Auto City Speedway Schedule

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Max Destruction-Season Opener Grand Slam

Enduro, MAX D Push Race, MAX D Chain Gang, MAX D Trailer Race, MAX D Flag Pole Truck, MAX D Flag Pole Car, MAX D I-75, MAX D Bus Race

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Max Destruction-Saluting Veterans

Maximum Destruction, Enduro, MAX D Push Race, MAX D Chain Gang, MAX D Trailer Race, MAX D Flag Pole Car, MAX D Draggin' Race, MAX D I-75, MAX D Reverse Race, MAX D Boat Race, MAX D Bus Race

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Night Lights Event

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Max Destruction-4 th July Spectacular

Maximum Destruction

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

Max Destruction-Mardi Gras-Full Moon racing

Maximum Destruction

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Midwest Drift Co. Show

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Midwest Drift Co. Show

Aug4

Sunday, 04 August 2024

Auto City Speedway

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Max Destruction-Labor Day Celebration

Maximum Destruction

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Maximum Destruction-Witches Night Out

Maximum Destruction

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2024

Detroit SCCA Rally Cross

Oct20

Sunday, 20 October 2024

Detroit SCAA Rally Cross

Oct25

Friday, 25 October 2024

Midwest Drift Co. Show

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2024

Midwest Drift Co. Show

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Auto City Speedway Stampede June, 2023 30 seconds
2023 30 second generic flashing date FRIDAY
2023 30 second generic flashing date SATURDAY
2023 30 second generic flashing date SATURDAY
2023 30 second generic flashing date SATURDAY
Allstar Performance
American Racer
ARP
Bob Kerns
CK 105
Dr Pepper
ELGA
Engine Pro
Five Star Bodies
GFS
GM UAW
Holley
Miller Lite
MI Super Moto
MSD Ignitions
MSPA
Mufflerman
Octane
Oguinn
PHM
Rislone
RJS
Rock Auto
Safety Solutions
Sunoco
The Herald
Tiger
Top Speed
Winters
WTRX
Xtreme