Schedule



Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Saturday, June 6 Test N Tune June 6thNoon-6pm


Saturday, June 20 MI DRIFT


Saturday, June 27 MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION-& FIREWORKS!!! June 27th-7pm


Saturday, July 11 MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION JULY 11th -6pm


Saturday, July 18 MADHOUSE MOD MADNESS


Friday, July 24 SUPER MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION WEEKEND- JULY 24TH & 25TH


Saturday, August 8 MAD TRUCK MADINESS


Saturday, August 15 MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION-"Star Wars Night" August 15th-7pm


Saturday, August 22 MI DRIFT


Saturday, September 5 MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION "Back 2 School Bash" Sept 5th- 6pm


Saturday, September 19 NIGHT LIGHTS-LANTERN FESTIVAL

LANTERN fESTIVAL


Saturday, September 26 MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION-Witches Night Out" Sept 26th-6pm


Saturday, October 17 MI DRIFT