Schedule



Click Here For 2016 Printable Grid Schedule (PDF)

Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Saturday, May 27 Maximum Destruction May 27th

Adult GA Ticket: $20
Pit Pass Ticket: $30
Seniors GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 & Under GA Ticket: FREE!
Pit Gates Open: 2 pm
Gates Open: 3:00pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm


Saturday, June 3 NSTA TOP SPEED MODIFIED TOUR- JUNE 3rd

Adult GA Ticket: $18
Pit Pass Ticket: $30
Seniors GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 -6 : $5                                                                                                                                                                                 5 & Under GA Ticket: FREE!
Pit Gates Open: 2pm                                                                                                                                               Gates Open: 4:00pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm


Saturday, June 10 AUTO VALUE BUMPER TO BUMPER SUPER SPRINTS JUNE 10th

Adult GA Ticket: $18
Pit Pass Ticket: $30
Seniors GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 -6 : $ 5                                                                                                                                                                                  5 & Under GA Ticket: FREE!
Pit Gates Open: 2 noon
Gates Open: 4:00pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm


Saturday, June 17 NSTA TOP SPEED MODIFIED TOUR JUNE 17th

Adult GA Ticket: $18
Pit Pass Ticket: $30
Seniors GA Ticket: $12
Kids 12 -6 : $5                                                                                                                                                                                 5 & Under GA Ticket: FREE!
Pit Gates Open: 2pm                                                                                                                                               Gates Open: 4:00pm
Racing Starts: 7:00 pm


Saturday, June 24 Midwest Medical Cannabis Cup

https://www.cannabiscup.com/clio-michigan/

 


Saturday, July 1 Maximum Destruction July 1st


Saturday, July 8 NSTA TOP SPEED MODIFIED TOUR JULY 8th-"Windpusher70"


Saturday, July 22 AUTO VALUE BUMPER TO BUMPER SUPER SPRINTS JULY 22nd _"King of the Wings"

Top Sprint show in the area this season!


Saturday, July 29 ABRA CA DABS

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/abracadabs-cup-michigan-medical-cannabis-festival-tickets-29212608699


Saturday, August 5 CRA powered by JEGS ALL-STAR TOUR AUGUST 5th


Saturday, August 12 Maximum Destruction August 12th


Saturday, August 26 AUTO VALUE BUMPER TO BUMPER SUPER SPRINTS AUGUST 26th


Saturday, September 2 Maximum Destruction September 2nd


Saturday, September 9 2017 CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT


Saturday, September 30 Maximum Destruction September 30th