Auto City Speedway

  • 1
Welcome

Welcome

Auto City Races are Friday & Saturday Nights-check schedule for times

Next Event


Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Auto City Speedway Swap Meet

2023 - Auto City Speedway Schedule

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Auto City Speedway Swap Meet

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Test N Tune

Apr27

Thursday, 27 April 2023

Test N Tune

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Maximum Destruction - First Responder Night

FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All American Truck Series, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

FAST FRIDAYS - All Division Racing / AAT Battle

Pro Street Stocks, FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All American Truck Series

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

CAMPING WORLD Maximum Destruction - Memorial Day Celebration / Military Night

FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, All American Truck Series, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2023

FAST FRIDAYS - All Division Racing

Pro Street Stocks, FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All American Truck Series

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Night Lights Event

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

KEURIG DR. PEPPER Maximum Destruction - Night of Fire / Fireworks! / MARFC Night

FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All American Truck Series, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

FAST FRIDAYS - All Division Racing / PS Battle

Pro Street Stocks, FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All American Truck Series

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

ULTIMATE AUTOS Maximum Destruction - Margaritaville Night

FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, All American Truck Series, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Midwest Drift Co. Show

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Midwest Drift Co. Show

Aug6

Sunday, 06 August 2023

Midwest Drift Co. Show

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

FAST FRIDAYS - All Division Racing / FWD Battle

Pro Street Stocks, FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks

Aug18

Friday, 18 August 2023

FAST FRIDAYS - MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION / Enduro Battle

FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, All American Truck Series, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

SIMMS CHEVROLET Maximum Destruction - Back2School Bash / Autograph Night

FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All American Truck Series, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Sep8

Friday, 08 September 2023

FAST FRIDAYS - All Division Racing

Pro Street Stocks, FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All American Truck Series

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

ALL DIVISIONS - Championship Night / Autograph Night

Pro Street Stocks, FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, Herald Pure Stocks, All American Truck Series

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

ELGA CREDIT UNION Maximum Destruction - Ghoul's Night Out

FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, All American Truck Series, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Sep30

Saturday, 30 September 2023

RAIN DATE-FOR MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION - Ghoul's Night Out

FWD Warriors A & B, Figure-8, All American Truck Series, Maximum Destruction, Enduro

Latest Photos

Were Hiring

Latest Videos

ACS 2022 Commercial 30 seconds
Allstar Performance
American Racer
ARP
Bob Kerns
CK 105
Dr Pepper
ELGA
Engine Pro
Five Star Bodies
GFS
GM UAW
Holley
Miller Lite
MI Super Moto
MSD Ignitions
MSPA
Mufflerman
Octane
Oguinn
PHM
Rislone
RJS
Rock Auto
Safety Solutions
Sunoco
The Herald
Tiger
Top Speed
Winters
WTRX
Xtreme