Full Schedule



Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Saturday, May 22 AC Division Racing with the Debut of the City Cyclinders


Saturday, May 29 Maximum Destruction-Camo Night May 29th

Memorial Day weekend event.  Maximum Destruction sponsored my Muffler Man of Mi.   Wear Camo and get $2.00 general admission…Kids 12 and under are FREE. . .


Saturday, June 5 AC DIVISION RACING

RACING ARE RACING ARE MODS, PURE STOCKS, FIGURE-8s, ALL AMERICAN TRUCKS, CITY CYCLINDER 


Saturday, June 12 NIGHT LIGHTS-LANTERN FESTIVAL


Saturday, June 26 Maximum Destruction with Fireworks- June 26th

 

Our 4th of July Show…Maximum Destruction with “Fireworks” sponsored by Muffler Man of Mi.  show starts at 7pm…Wear red, white, and blue and get $2.00 of general admission.  Kids 12 and under are Free.


Friday, July 2 MI SUPERMOTO 3 DAY EVENT


Saturday, July 10 MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION-July 10th Autograph night

Autograph Night, 6pm, wear you AC logo gear and get $2.00 off general admission. Kids 12 and under are FREE


Saturday, July 17 AC DIVISION RACING

RACING ARE- MODS, PURE STOCKS, ALL AMERICAN TRUCKS, FIGURE-8’S, CITY CYCLINDERS

“CHRISTMAS IN JULY”


Saturday, July 24 "JAY 50" HONOR RACE

 

RACING ARE MODS, ALL AMERICAN TRUCKS, , CITY CYCLINDERS,  “JAY50” STREET STOCK HONOR RACE


Friday, July 30 SUPER MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION WEEKEND-JULY 30TH & 31ST

2 NIGHT OF DESTRUCTION!  Details to be announced.


Friday, August 6 EP Automotive Drift


Saturday, August 14 Truck Madness-August 14th

RACING ARE- PURE STOCKS, ALL AMERICAN TRUCKS, FIGURE-8’SRACING ARE MODS, PURE STOCKS, ALL AMERICAN TRUCKS, FIGURE-8’S, CITY CYCINDERS, LIPSTICK LADIES & MORE 

FAN CLUB NIGHT


Saturday, August 21 AC DIVISION RACING

RACING ARE MODS, PURE STOCKS, ALL AMERICAN TRUCKS, FIGURE-8’S, CYCLINDER


Saturday, August 28 MUDSLINGER-SUPER LATE MODEL RACE

 

RACING ARE- PURE STOCKS, ALL AMERICAN TRUCKS, FIGURE-8’S, 100 LAP SUPER LATE MODEL RACE “MUDSLINGER”


Saturday, September 4 MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION-BACK TO SCHOOL BASH SEPT-4TH

MAX D.*  BACK TO SCHOOL BASH.*CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT AND LOTS MORE…DETAIL TO BE ANNOUNCED


Saturday, September 11 EP Automotive Drift


Saturday, September 25 MAXIMU DESTRUCTION-WITCHES NIGHT OUT!!! SEPT 25TH-6PM

FINAL SHOW OF THE SEASON.  Maximum Destruction- Witches night out!!! Details to be announced!


Saturday, October 30 EP Automotive Drift


Friday, November 5 A-1 Swap & Show