Racing Schedule



Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Saturday, April 8 Swap Meet April 8th

swap-meet-imiageApril 8th-$5.00  8AM  Vendors can get in at 6AM-_$20 set up fee


Thursday, April 20 Test N Tune April 20th

test-n-tune-logonew

Test N Tune starts at 4pm most Thursday before a race on that Saturday, til dusk.

$10.00 pit pass for all


Sunday, April 30 OPENING -SUNDAY APRIL 30TH 3PM

Click Here To Buy Tickets Online

“Paint our Racetrack Blue” is with the coordination of “Paint our Town Blue” promotes the prevention of child abuse and neglect in Genesee County through education and increased attention to this epidemic.Please Join on us on Sunday April 30th for our season opener!! And Wear BLUE!

Adult tickets only, discount of $2.00 off at box office only if you where Blue


Saturday, May 27 Maximum Destruction May 27th


Saturday, June 3 NSTA TOP SPEED MODIFIED TOUR- JUNE 3rd


Saturday, June 10 AUTO VALUE BUMPER TO BUMPER SUPER SPRINTS JUNE 10th


Saturday, June 17 NSTA TOP SPEED MODIFIED TOUR JUNE 17th


Saturday, July 1 Maximum Destruction July 1st


Saturday, July 8 NSTA TOP SPEED MODIFIED TOUR JULY 8th-"Windpusher70"


Saturday, July 22 AUTO VALUE BUMPER TO BUMPER SUPER SPRINTS JULY 22nd _"King of the Wings"

Top Sprint show in the area this season!


Saturday, August 5 CRA powered by JEGS ALL-STAR TOUR AUGUST 5th


Saturday, August 12 Maximum Destruction August 12th


Saturday, August 26 AUTO VALUE BUMPER TO BUMPER SUPER SPRINTS AUGUST 26th


Saturday, September 2 Maximum Destruction September 2nd


Saturday, September 9 2017 CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT


Saturday, September 30 Maximum Destruction September 30th