Racing Schedule



Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Thursday, June 28 TEST N TUNE


4- DUSK
$10.00


Saturday, June 30 JUNE 30th-MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION-NIGHT OF FIRE WITH FIREWORKS



MONSTER TRUCK RIDES, FIREORKS KIDS 12 AND UNDER ARE FREE
WEAR RED, WHITE, AND BLUE AND GET $2.00 OF GENERAL ADMISSION
EVENTS STARTS AT 7PM
RAIN DATE IS SUNDAY JULY 1ST


Saturday, July 7 JULY 7th-DRIFT EVENT


ALL DAY


Friday, July 13 TEST N TUNE


4-DUSK
$15.00


Saturday, July 14 JULY 14th- ICAR ALL-STAR MODFIED TOUR-"WINDPUSHER 70"

th

ICAR ALL STAR MODFIED TOUR-“WINDPUSHER 70”, VROA VINTAGE MODS, PS,FIG-8, ALL AMERICAN TRUCKS, TIRE ROLL 9-14 YRS OLD
7PM START


Thursday, July 19 TEST N TUNE


4-DUSK
$10.00


Saturday, July 21 JULY 21st-AVSS SPRINTS-UNITED WAY/UAW CAR SHOW-AUTOGRAPH NIGHT


UAW/UNITED WAY CAR SHOW STARTS HERE AT 2PM
AUTOGRAPH NIGHT 6:30 PM
AVSS BUMPER TO BUMPER SPRINTS, MCR DWARFS, PS,FIG-8 ALL AMERICAN TRUCKS, KITTY STOCKS-4-8 YRS OLD
7:15PM START


Thursday, July 26 TEST N TUNE


4-DUSK
$10.00


Saturday, July 28 JULY 28th -MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION-AUTOGRAPH NIGHT-6PM


Monster Truck Rides
KIDS 12 AND UNDER ARE FREE
AUTOGRAPH NIGHT STARTS AT 6PM ON THE TRACK
RACING WILL START AT 7:15


Friday, August 3 TEST N TUNE


FRIDAY AUGUST 3RD
4-DUSK
$20.00


Saturday, August 4 AUGUST 4th-CRA ALL STAR TOUR


CRA ALL-STAR TOUR, PS,FIG-8 ALL AMERICAN TRUCKS, MICHIGAN “GOLD RUSH” KIDS 4-14YRS OLD
7PM START


Thursday, August 9 TEST N TUNE


4-DUSK
$10.00


Saturday, August 11 AUGUST 11th-MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION-SUPERHEROS NIGHT OUT



Monster Truck Rides
KIDS 12 AND UNDER GET IN FREE
WEAR YOUR SUPERHERO COSTUME AND GET $2.00 OFF GENERAL ADMISSION
RACING STARTS AT 7PM


Saturday, August 18 AUGUST 18th DRIFT EVENT


ALL DAY


Thursday, August 23 TEST N TUNE


4-DUSK
$10.00


Saturday, August 25 AUGUST 25th-

PS,(on the 1/2 mile) MCR DWARFS, FIGURE-8, ALL AMERICAN TRUCKS, KIDDY STOCKS-4-8YRS OLD, TIRE ROLL-9-14 YRS OLD, COME EARLY TO SIGN UP (10 PER RACE)
7PM START


Thursday, August 30 TEST N TUNE


4-DUSK
$10.00


Saturday, September 1 SEPTEMBER 1st--MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION-TRANSAURUS


Monster Truck Rides
KIDS 12 AND UNDER ARE FREE
SHOW STARTS AT 6:30 PM
RAINED DATE IS SUNDAY SEPT 2ND AT 5PM


Thursday, September 6 TEST N TUNE


4-DUSK
$10.00


Saturday, September 8 SEPTEMBER 8th CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT


CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT
RACING ARE THE PURE STOCKS, FIGURE-8’S, ALL AMERICAN TRUCKS, GROCERY GETTER SERIES, LIPSTICK LADIES!
RACING STARTS AT 6:30


Thursday, September 27 TEST N TUNE


4-DUSK
$10.00


Saturday, September 29 SEPTEMBER 29th- MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION-HALLOWEEN CANDYRAMA-TRUNK OR TREAT AUTOGRAPH



Monster Truck Rides
KIDS 12 AND UNDER ARE FREE
WEAR YOUR HALLOWEEN COSTUME AND BRING YOUR CANDY BAG..
TRUNK OR TREAT STARTS AT 6PM
RACING AT 7:15