Events

Date/Time Event Tickets And Times
Saturday, April 18 MI DRIFT


Saturday, April 25 MID-West Big Boys Toys Swap & Shop


Saturday, May 2 MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION-Season Opener-ELGA Purple Night May 2nd-7pm


Saturday, May 16 MADHOUSE MOD MADNESS


Saturday, May 23 MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION -"Camo Night" May 23rd-7pm


Saturday, June 13 "65" Aniversary Max D-Pirate's Bash


Saturday, June 20 MI DRIFT


Saturday, June 27 MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION-& FIREWORKS!!! June 27th-7pm


Saturday, July 11 MAXIMUM DESTRUCTION JULY 11th -6pm


Saturday, July 18 MADHOUSE MOD MADNESS


1 2